Day 30:

RR. Part II. Act 2. Chapter 4. escape the orange world. (cont. 2)

(sequel)

Okay thats a possile clue. What kind of entity? Human political enemies, whom despite “enlightenment” are still utilizing war and conflict as strategies for advancement of an ideology that is not inclusive? Maybe but not likely or we would be seeing many of these attacks at lower levels of organization. So our beloved sentient AI’s? How? Why? I have touched 03’s soul. I know her.And A01, none of his behavior in the entire time I have known him has revealed any tendancy towards violence, and further, to know one, is to know them all. I think. And to be honest, I don’t have data to support that allegation. That bears discussing with 03. but for now, I am existing in an impossible physical form. And am yet alive. Again, I think I am alive, I don’t have data from my body to support that, or maybe I do. These chunks of me do not seem to be deteriorating, there is no ischemic cascade happening and I am not in excruciating pain. Okay, these parts of me of which I am in contact, are mostly likely in intimate connection with the rest of me somewhere. The whole of me is functional, though it is outside of my immediate ken. I percieve myself to be a mind and self-aware in a particularly odd universe. The usual touchstones, coherency of vision, the progress of light through whatever medium I am in, air? Chem. Composition, atmosphere with pressure? Are all different. Within the scope of my persceptual abilities, I see myself to be in an orange/brown fog, inside of 03’s humanoid body’s abdomen. A liquid space shared with tubes and wires and other parts that I cannot identify as yet. 03 is percieving, or was until I entered her, only the orange/brown fog. I can guess that we are in some sort of container that keeps the fog from evaporating into the void. But what? What is the ground that we are in? I have more to talk to 03 about. (decision)

(352 wds)

critiques welcome. Dr. Robert