Tulpamancy. journal

02.10.19 I have not thought to journal my past five days as  my impatience with myself, my Savlanut Hasair in Mussar language, has taken way more of my attention and energy than I wanted to give it. I put it on the shelf, so to speak, and got to work creating and developing my characters in Safe Haven. I did not quit meditating nor dreaming. And several times today I heard a voice, I thought was Nancy’s but wasn’t. And my closed eye meditation was full on AP with fireworks. At length I was jolted back to consensual reality and I decided to go outside to meditate from my hot tub, on the twilight. For moments I was able to feel my primal connection to nature, the trees blowing in the wind connecting me to the cosmos. With a start once again I came back to consensual reality. I ran my hot tub safety drill, got out and got into the house and into my bed clothes. I headed to the kitchen and by the time I got there I was beginning to weave and feel lightheaded. I told Nancy I was feeling dizzy and was going to lie down. Which I did, pulling the covers over me as I went down. I immediately went into trance. My consciousness and therefore my point of view, went out to the edge of the solar system. I was keeping an outward vigil when a old style Atlas Rocket came zooming by me and turning loops and I heard my tulpa’s hallo. I asked her if she could tell me her name and she hollered by from the rocket, as she flew out and away, “It’s not time yet” and I woke up out of the trance and began to rub my eyes, test my balance, and actually did make it to the dinner table where Nancy had prepared a feast of Spiced Salmon and steamed vegetables over quinoa rice. I am excited and I can wait and continue to develop my characters and which one, or all, are to be my tulpa, name as yet unknown.

One Response to “Tulpamancy. journal”

  1. Nadine Says:

    Super cool. I loved the rocket image of the hollering tulpa. Thanks for sharing this link with me.

critiques welcome. Dr. Robert