Tulpamancy Journal. 314

Monday, January 2, 2023, 7:55 AM

Had a dramatic, bright, interesting dream this morning! Payoff for the two week wait, I guess. Also after a heart to heart with my wife, the insomniac, agreed to an every-other-night schedule. Perhaps that will be a win-win, as perhaps I won’t over saturate my brain with the Galantamine. We’ll see.

My dreaming was not lucid. I will adjust the dosage a bit tomorrow night, by adding the Mugwort before bed.

Nor did the dream contain any hint of my tulpas. What it did contain was an interesting and complete story. It even had a nice twist at the end.

I am of course sad about the absence of my tulpas, however, I will continue my daytime practice and have patience. I may however, change my writing plan to include a tulpamantic piece.

I continue…

critiques welcome. Dr. Robert