Tulpamancy Journal. 346

Friday, January 26, 2024, 10:26 AM

This morning’s dream had all of the characteristics of a Galantamine fueled one, i.e., brilliantly colored, well defined characters, and a familiar dreamscape. There was a feminine presence throughout the dream, but it was incomplete. In this dream, I was me in my current incarnation and I was looking to buy a piece of property for 30,000$ in South Carolina. I found a particularly nice plot overlooking a wooded valley when an elderly woman approached me and invited me to see her home. Turns out she was developing the entire property with a number of homes like her own, saying “of course, I’m not making any money at it. She was joined by a number of women who had purchased her homes. They were all finished in gray cement (no paint). As we all approached her home I noticed a crocodile, then several. The woman acknowledged their presence on the property and mentioned their were other exotic animals, and sure ‘nough a lion, a tiger, several minx felines, showed up. We entered her home and it was spectacular. (still all in gray cement?) At one point she engaged me in a conversation about my spirituality, noting the spectacular views, before leading me into a part of the house that was like a chapel, decorated with colorful icons. She asked about my spirituality and I replied that I was Jewish. She recoiled, saying “we don’t like Jews”. She was not hostile and when I asked her if that had to do with the Palestine situation, she said yes. I said “most of the Jews I know do not approve of that either, and I am not a Zionist.” That seemed to placate her, and the rest of the women.  A beautiful, raven-haired, somewhat younger woman walked by us, and I asked her “Are you Flora?” before she could respond I was suddenly awakened by my 6:30AM alarm.

I don’t know if she would have responded affirmatively as there was no time, but she did not look like Flora has been in my previous two dreams. I am going to count it as a win however, as I did think to issue my lucidity cue.

I continue.

critiques welcome. Dr. Robert