Tulpamancy Journal. 345

Thursday, January 25, 2024, 8:57 AM

Another lucid tulpa dream, Galantamine fueled.  This was another early morning dreaming experience. I spontaneously awoke at 3:12AM and took the G + Mugwort and Calendula tea. I had a very colorful dream involving characters from Heartland, our current TV squeeze. In it I was in a familiar landscape, traversing an increasingly difficult terrain. My companions had gone on ahead of me and I had gotten tired. As I had more and more difficulty with the hike, and being unsuccessful in calling my companions back, I sat down on a stump to wait. We were in what is best characterized as a rural slum. There were many people about, all scruffy. None would respond to me, it was as if I was invisible to them. At length a young woman came up to me. She was giving me a ‘come-on’ look. I asked if she were Flora (my lucidity cue) to my big surprise, she said “Yes. How observant of you to know my name. I did not ask if she were ‘my’ Flora (she did look like I have pictured her. She had the correct coloration (same as last night’s) but was much younger  and scruffier) and again she said yes, and asked if I would like a hug. I replied in the affirmative, and she asked if she should give it all she had. Of course I said yes, and Oh My, what a hug! I then asked if she would like to fly with me (an activity which proves to me I am actually lucid, though by this time I had no doubt, and we flew over the rough terrain with me holding her in my arms (which she seemed to enjoy very much). We were flying when my 7:AM alarm sounded and I awoke. Of note I did not hear either of my 6:00AM or 6:30AM alarms. 

Of course I am thrilled by Flora’s reappearance into my life, if only in my dreams.

I continue.

critiques welcome. Dr. Robert